CASE Officers

2020 - 2021 Academic Term (Aug 1 - July 31)

Chair:  Kathy Wilkes
Vice-Chair:  Brandy McCoy
Secretary:  Jody Humphreys
Communications Specialist:  Melissa Nipper
Name Position Email Department
Erin Wilson
Representative erinwilson@vt.edu Aerospace and Ocean Engineering (AOE)
Sheila Crowe Alternate sheliar@vt.edu Biomedical Engineering and Mechanics (BEAM)
Shelana Gwinn
Alternate slryan@vt.edu Biomedical Engineering and Mechanics (BEAM)
VACANT Alternate   Computer Science (CS)
Michael Davis
Representative michd91@vt.edu Computer Science (CS)
Stacey Ratcliffe
Alternate slyons@vt.edu Chemical Engineering (ChemE)
Breanna Farmer
Alternate breannaf@vt.edu Civil & Environmental Engineering (CEE)
Teresa Wilson Representative teresaan@vt.edu Civil & Environmental Engineering (CEE)
Bradley Reed Representative breed17@vt.edu Chemical Engineering (ChemE)
Lee Bishop
Representative dabisho1@vt.edu College of Engineering (COE)
Debbie Collins
Representative collinsd@vt.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE)
Alicia Sutherland
Alternate alicias@vt.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE)
Hope House Alternate hopeh5@vt.edu Engineering Education (EngEd)
Margo Currie
Representative margoc@vt.edu Engineering Education (EngEd)
Hannah Parks
Alternate/Staff Sentate Rep hsswiger@vt.edu Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISE)
Jamie Archual
Represenative archual@vt.edu
Mechanical Engineering (ME)
Lori Andrews
Representative loriandrews@vt.edu Mining and Minerals Engineering (MME)
Amy Hill
Representative amyhill@vt.edu Materials Science and Engineering (MSE)
LeeAnn Ellis
Representative(CSPA)/Staff Senate Rep
mse@vt.edu Materials Science and Engineering (MSE)