CASE Officers

2020 - 2021 Academic Term (Aug 1 - July 31)

Chair:  Kathy Wilkes
Vice-Chair:  Brandy McCoy
Secretary:  Jody Humphreys
Communications Specialist:  Melissa Nipper
Name Position Email Department
Erin Wilson
Representative Aerospace and Ocean Engineering (AOE)
Sheila Crowe Alternate Biomedical Engineering and Mechanics (BEAM)
Shelana Gwinn
Alternate Biomedical Engineering and Mechanics (BEAM)
VACANT Alternate   Computer Science (CS)
Michael Davis
Representative Computer Science (CS)
Stacey Ratcliffe
Alternate Chemical Engineering (ChemE)
Breanna Farmer
Alternate Civil & Environmental Engineering (CEE)
Teresa Wilson Representative Civil & Environmental Engineering (CEE)
Bradley Reed Representative Chemical Engineering (ChemE)
Lee Bishop
Representative College of Engineering (COE)
Debbie Collins
Representative Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE)
Alicia Sutherland
Alternate Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE)
Hope House Alternate Engineering Education (EngEd)
Margo Currie
Representative Engineering Education (EngEd)
Hannah Parks
Alternate/Staff Sentate Rep Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISE)
Jamie Archual
Mechanical Engineering (ME)
Lori Andrews
Representative Mining and Minerals Engineering (MME)
Amy Hill
Representative Materials Science and Engineering (MSE)
LeeAnn Ellis
Representative(CSPA)/Staff Senate Rep Materials Science and Engineering (MSE)